Imagem de perfil de elip15
Membro desde 1 de setembro de 2016
0 Recomendações


On-line Offline
Freelance translator and proofreader with 3 years of experience. I took my Master’s Degree in Languages and Translation at the University La Sapienza in Rome. During my training, I attended different courses held by some American universities. Looking to leverage my knowledge and experience into a role as professional editor.
$15 USD/hr
39 comentários
  • 100%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 100%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualmente
  • 13%Taxa de Recontratação


Comentários recentes

  • imagem de Chiar Y. Proof-editor needed for eBook $61.00 USD

    “Excellent work! Is very professional and efficient.”

  • imagem de Victor L. 0622 - English to ITALIAN Translator $30.00 USD

    “This Italian talent continues to impress us. Exceptional linguist and professional. We look forward to continue to work with Eli on future related Italian language projects.”

  • imagem de Julika F. Proofread Something €77.00 EUR

    “i am super satisfied with the work! very nice, very good communication!”

  • imagem de Victor L. Needed Italian Translator -- 2 $55.00 USD

    “By far, one of the best Italian language talents we have had the pleasure to work with. Very dedicated and meticulous. Will continue to count on Eli for any future translation/proofreading/editing projects in this language pair.”

  • imagem de Giulia Z. Revisione di un testo in inglese. €30.00 EUR

    “Very fast and precise work. Thank you.”

  • imagem de Alex T. Proof-editor needed for eBook $20.00 USD

    “Very professional, beyond my expectations. Time is right with commitment to affordable amounts. Will be rented if there are new projects. Thank you.”



Oct 2016

My work consists in proofreading various types of manuscripts.

Translator and proofeader

Jul 2011

• Proofreading; • Translation; • Provide directions and other pertinent information to visitors; • Select travel routes and sites to be visited based on knowledge of specific areas; • Write brief tour guides; • Book review.


Jun 2010 - Jul 2014 (4 years)

• Provided private instruction to individuals or small group of students to improve academic performance, improve occupational skills, or prepare for academic or occupational tests; • Communicated with children’s parents or guardians about daily activities, behaviors, and related issues. • Supported children’s emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts.


Master's Degree in Languages and Translations

2011 - 2014 (3 years)

Auslandsaufenthalt -Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF)

2010 - 2010 (1 month)


Certificate (2016)

Univerity of California, Irvine

- Grammar and Punctuation. Certificate earned on August 1, 2016 - Adjectives and Adjective Clauses. Certificate earned on August 18, 2016 - Tricky English Grammar. Certificate earned on August 19, 2016

Certificate (2016)

Georgia Institute of Technology

Write Professional Emails in English. Certificate earned on August 30, 2016

Certificate (2017)

Arizona State University

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition. Certificate earned on February 17, 2017


  • Italian to English Translation
  • German 1
  • US English Level 1
  • UK English 1
  • US English Level 2


  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Procurar Freelancers Similares