Imagem de perfil de alexandraeli
@alexandraeli
Bandeira de Romania Ploiesti, Romania
Membro desde 28 de outubro de 2016
0 Recomendações

alexandraeli

On-line Offline
Hi, I'm Alexandra and I'm 26 years old. I have been really attracted to programming and design and thus it's both my hobby and my job! I find fun and pleasure in working and experimenting with new programming skills and languages. I've been working mostly with clients from USA and France, but I have had clients from all over the world that enjoyed working with me and kept in touch. I like to think that my skills barrier is advancing to a point where new things are always easy to learn. My skills at the moment are in the following areas of expertise: -Wordpress, Opencart, Magento, Joomla -PHP OOP -CSS -HTML -HTML5 -jQuery -Photoshop -UX / UI Design And much more. But you can learn more about me and what I do in our future work journey.
2 comentários
1.4
  • 100%Trabalhos concluídos
  • 100%No Orçamento
  • 100%Pontualmente
  • N/ATaxa de Recontratação

Portfólio

Comentários recentes

  • imagem de TodaysJob Transcript English phone convertion $10.00 USD

    “got the job done properly.”

  • imagem de kekra word doc designer ₹600.00 INR

    “Alexandraeli have been an outstanding professional. Her speed of execution impressed me a lot and I would strongly recommend her to anybody who need help with word doc design.”

Educação

Romana- Engleza

2009 - 2013 (4 years)

Verificações

  • Conectado com o Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferencial
  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Identidade Verificada
  • E-mail Verificado

Minhas habilidades principais

Pesquisar Freelancers similares