Concluído

Startup Financial Projections: Revenue Computation, P&L, Balance Sheet

We have a skeleton of the Financial Projections but need to tidy it up, compute the Revenue and Turnover figures of which need to go on the Profit and Loss Statement which in turn would complete the Balance Sheet. It's not much work as we have done most of it. We are making the presentation to investors tomorrow and therefore need it completed and submitted by the following time (zones):

PDT UTC -7 (San Fransisco)/MST-UTC - 7 (Phoenix): 23:00 9th August 2018

MDT UTC -6 (Denver): 00:00 10th August 2018

CDT UTC -5 (Chicago): 01:00 10th August 2018

EDT UTC -4(New York): 02:00 10th August 2018

UTC -3(Rio de Janeiro): 03:00 10th August 2018

UTC: 06:00 10th August 2018

BST UTC +1 (London): 07:00 10th August 2018

CEDT UTC +2 (Vienna): 08:00 10th August 2018

EEST UTC +3 (Kyiv/Moscow): 09:00 10th August 2018

UTC +4 (Dubai): 10:00 10th August 2018

UTC +5.5 (Mumbai): 11:30 10th August 2018

UTC +8 (Singapore/Beijing): 14:00 10th August 2018

JST UTC +9 (Tokyo): 15:00 10th August 2018

AEST UTC +10 (Sydney): 16:00 10th August 2018

NZST UTC +12 (Auckland): 18:00 10th August 2018

Habilidades: Contabilidade, Excel, Finanças, Análise Financeira

Veja mais: financial projections example, business plan financial projections sample, financial projection template for startup, business plan financial projections template excel, financial projections 12 months template, 3 year financial projection template, business plan financial projections xls, financial projections for startups, business plans, excel, accounting, finance, business analysis, financial analysis

Acerca do Empregador:
( 0 comentários ) Kenya

ID do Projeto: #17543421

Concedido a:

shoguna2m

Hello, my name is Andrés, I'm interested in your project. I can help you within the deadline

$90 USD em 1 dia
(66 Comentários)
6.2

21 freelancers estão ofertando em média $180 para esse trabalho

dgled

Hi, I can complete the Financial Projections in 4 hours after you award me and deposit $ 250 for the milestones. I am a financial expert and a guru in Excel and VBA. I come up with creative and sophisticated financial Mais

$400 USD em 1 dia
(66 Comentários)
6.6
$200 USD em 1 dia
(140 Comentários)
6.2
jkaranm

Hi, My name is Janis and I have been here in freelancer since 2014. One of the preferred freelancer because of the good standing and have good feedback from previous employers. I was asked by the freelancer staff Mich Mais

$250 USD in 5 dias
(18 Comentários)
5.8
rIbrarahmed

Hi, I am very good in accounting and finance having 6 years of working experience in a multinational organization. Apart from that we have a team of skilled CA, ACCA, MBA's People and all are well experienced. we don Mais

$45 USD in 3 dias
(17 Comentários)
3.9
kunalcj

Hello I am a Commerce Graduate and studied Chartered Accountancy (semi qualified) from ICAI (New Delhi) . I am providing following services: Bookkeeping Services: > Intuit QuickBooks, XERO (Certified), MYOB, Tall Mais

$150 USD in 2 dias
(12 Comentários)
3.8
SohaibRehman17

Hello Sir, EXPERT HERE! Sir i have 7 years experience with your project skills i can provide you quality work on time Can you please come to the chat box sow e can easily discuss about project details.. Than Mais

$200 USD in 0 dias
(5 Comentários)
3.0
Godfreyvictor

Hello, Top of the day. Trust you are doing great. I will like to work with you on your project. I am a professional accountant with wealth of experience in finance, accounting, financial and corporate reporti Mais

$150 USD em 1 dia
(4 Comentários)
2.5
sevillajk01

hi! let me help your with your project. Just share with me additional details on the project and I will make happen for you. thanks

$150 USD in 3 dias
(5 Comentários)
2.1
jennyscol4real

Need accurate financial statements and any accounting related task? Just leave me a text and get your work done with quality and efficiency. I provide professional Business, Finance and Marketing consulting and focu Mais

$555 USD in 2 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
vishnoiakash

I've been through the financials you submitted in the attachment. I believe it's a good head start, to begin with. I have some ready financial models of my own and will be able to deliver the consolidated financia Mais

$155 USD em 1 dia
(0 Comentários)
0.0
edscollects

For the bid amount you will become my top priority. I will use my over 10 year bookkeeping experience and my over 30 years data entry experience in completing your task in a timely, accurate way.

$30 USD em 1 dia
(0 Comentários)
0.0
$133 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
$155 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
$155 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
JohnAngelo0117

Hello, I am math expert, I can Help you with your project. Relevant Skills and Experience Mathematical Ability. Logical. Excel

$155 USD in 7 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
theagrace

I have a total of 7 years accounting experience. I can do the project as required. Relevant Skills and Experience Financial reports preparation including Profit and Loss and Balance Sheet

$155 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
prosolutions321

Hi there, Congratulations, tomorrow you are going to meet with investors. Let me introduce myself, I am Cost and Management Accountant by profession. Having extensive knowledge of Quick Books (Online, Desktop Version) Mais

$245 USD in 0 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
Jordanohara11

Bachelors in Finance, MBA in business analytics. I have over 8 years experience working in finance and professionally with excel. I just finished my financial accounting class last semester so P&L statements, Balance Mais

$222 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
janinebocateja

Dear Hiring Manager, It was with much interest that I read your job posting on for a Revenue Computation, P&L, Balance Sheet position. Your description of the work responsibilities incumbent upon your next Revenue C Mais

$150 USD in 3 dias
(0 Comentários)
0.0
$40 USD em 1 dia
(0 Comentários)
0.0